Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

About Feet Podiatry Center

Podiatry located in Exton, PA

10 total reviews

About Feet Podiatry Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about About Feet Podiatry Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia M.
Submitted 11/27/19
If your feet hurt this is the place to go!! A great staff, very professional & friendly, all questions answered so that I understood everything!
PAMELA E.
Submitted 11/23/19
Very professional & friendly office.
SUSAN E.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr. McHugh was friendly and answered all my questions. I highly recommend him.
GERALD P.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr Hearn was very informative and explained all options. He explained his path of treatment and ensured I was ok with plan
KATHLEEN M N.
Submitted 11/20/19
Nice office, convenient location, great staff & Dr. Piskorski was very knowledgeable, friendly and thorough.
FRANCIS S B.
Submitted 11/04/19
Timely, professional first visit and follow up procedure!
DAVID F.
Submitted 11/04/19
What an awesome place!! Great doctors and staff. Treat you right and everything they need to diagnose is right there in the office. My new place!!
DANIELLE F.
Submitted 11/02/19
Extremely professional and helpful!
JOSEPH P H.
Submitted 11/01/19
Great
FRANK J O.
Submitted 10/31/19
Professional, courteous, knowledgeable and prompt