Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

About Feet Podiatry Center

Podiatry located in Exton, PA

12 total reviews

About Feet Podiatry Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about About Feet Podiatry Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joe P.
Submitted 07/15/22
Nurse was great and caring. Dr was great with his review and explanation. A lost art
DK H.
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr. Jason Hearn is terrific! Very calm, competent and friendly. A real gem. I've seen him for two seperate ingrown toenails incidents (due to skiboot induced injuries) and now an avulsion fracture of foot. Dr. Jason and assistants are open to questions and truly about their patients. Speedy service without feeling rushed. Facilities are awlays immaculately clean. Super highly recommended! 5☆+
Vincent C.
Submitted 03/24/22
I have total faith in Dr.P’s expertise and thoughtfulness. It’s been over a decade of care for my diabetic foot health! Yeah Doc P
Michael John F.
Submitted 10/21/21
I can understand why you get such high ratings. I had a very thorough visit today and I feel very confident that my ankle issues will finally be taken care of.
Bruce B.
Submitted 09/13/21
Expectations met, and exceeded! Dr. Herndon was very informative and took the time to answer my questions.
Cynthia D.
Submitted 06/02/21
Excellent experience as a first time patient. Highly recommend this practice! Great Drs and staff!
Jerry H.
Submitted 06/02/21
Office and medical staff are great. Answered all my concerns and question, would recommend them highly.
Karen D.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr. Patrowski and his staff at About Feet are professional and warm . I always felt that I had great care at this podiatry office. Over the years there were several problems with my feet and Dr.Patrowski solved the problems swiftly . I even brought my teenage granddaughter to About Feet to have her minor foot surgery . I highly recommend Dr.Patrowski and the About Feet podiatry office . Sincerely, Karen DiFabio
Isabella M.
Submitted 06/02/21
Today I met a new doctor, Dr. "P". I had always been happy with the care I received from About Feet Podiatry Center but Dr. McHugh had left the practice and I wondered if I would like my new doctor as much. Luckily, I am very impressed with Dr. "P". I had a good visit today and learned more about my foot problem from another perspective. I highly recommend About Feet Podiatry Center.
P. V.
Submitted 10/06/20
Absolutely wonderful staff and doctor!!
Susan R.
Submitted 07/07/20
I just think Dr Hearn is the best
NINA N.
Submitted 01/09/20
Very welcoming and kind. Calmed my nerves and left me informed.