Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

About Feet Podiatry Center

Podiatry located in Exton, PA

16 total reviews

About Feet Podiatry Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about About Feet Podiatry Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NINA N.
Submitted 01/09/20
Very welcoming and kind. Calmed my nerves and left me informed.
DAVID W G.
Submitted 12/21/19
Enjoyable, everyone was friendly, and knowledgeable. We discussed our options and are trying to avoid surgery, if possible.
KEVIN B G.
Submitted 12/19/19
Waiting time was a little long. Appt was at 3:30pm and was seen about 4:05pm
MONICA B.
Submitted 12/18/19
Everyone at About Feet is courteous and professional! What an amazing team!
SANDRA S C.
Submitted 12/17/19
Very professional and efficient and comfortable
MICHAEL Z.
Submitted 12/17/19
Have been a patient for years. Clean, professional and excellent services. Dr. McHugh is excellent. Have referred many friends to his office. There are many podiatrists nearer to me, but I travel over 20 miles to see them.
Patricia M.
Submitted 11/27/19
If your feet hurt this is the place to go!! A great staff, very professional & friendly, all questions answered so that I understood everything!
PAMELA E.
Submitted 11/23/19
Very professional & friendly office.
SUSAN E.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr. McHugh was friendly and answered all my questions. I highly recommend him.
GERALD P.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr Hearn was very informative and explained all options. He explained his path of treatment and ensured I was ok with plan
KATHLEEN M N.
Submitted 11/20/19
Nice office, convenient location, great staff & Dr. Piskorski was very knowledgeable, friendly and thorough.
FRANCIS S B.
Submitted 11/04/19
Timely, professional first visit and follow up procedure!
DAVID F.
Submitted 11/04/19
What an awesome place!! Great doctors and staff. Treat you right and everything they need to diagnose is right there in the office. My new place!!
DANIELLE F.
Submitted 11/02/19
Extremely professional and helpful!
JOSEPH P H.
Submitted 11/01/19
Great
FRANK J O.
Submitted 10/31/19
Professional, courteous, knowledgeable and prompt