Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

About Feet Podiatry Center

Podiatry located in Exton, PA

8 total reviews

About Feet Podiatry Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about About Feet Podiatry Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bruce B.
Submitted 09/13/21
Expectations met, and exceeded! Dr. Herndon was very informative and took the time to answer my questions.
Cynthia D.
Submitted 06/02/21
Excellent experience as a first time patient. Highly recommend this practice! Great Drs and staff!
Jerry H.
Submitted 06/02/21
Office and medical staff are great. Answered all my concerns and question, would recommend them highly.
Karen D.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr. Patrowski and his staff at About Feet are professional and warm . I always felt that I had great care at this podiatry office. Over the years there were several problems with my feet and Dr.Patrowski solved the problems swiftly . I even brought my teenage granddaughter to About Feet to have her minor foot surgery . I highly recommend Dr.Patrowski and the About Feet podiatry office . Sincerely, Karen DiFabio
Isabella M.
Submitted 06/02/21
Today I met a new doctor, Dr. "P". I had always been happy with the care I received from About Feet Podiatry Center but Dr. McHugh had left the practice and I wondered if I would like my new doctor as much. Luckily, I am very impressed with Dr. "P". I had a good visit today and learned more about my foot problem from another perspective. I highly recommend About Feet Podiatry Center.
P. V.
Submitted 10/06/20
Absolutely wonderful staff and doctor!!
Susan R.
Submitted 07/07/20
I just think Dr Hearn is the best
NINA N.
Submitted 01/09/20
Very welcoming and kind. Calmed my nerves and left me informed.